Links

Links

Alliance Seed has established strong connections over the past few years with different associations and industry leaders.

 

Plant Breeders Rights  –   http://pbrfacts.ca/

Canadian Seed Growers Association –  http://seedgrowers.ca/

Online seed Locator – http://www.seedlocator.net/

Canadian Seed Trade Association – http://cdnseed.org/

Paterson Grain – http://www.patersongrain.com/

Parrish & Heimbecker –  http://www.parrishandheimbecker.com/

NorthWest Terminal – http://www.northwestterminal.com/

Midge Tolerant Wheat – http://www.midgetolerantwheat.ca/

Seed Manitoba – http://www.seedmb.ca/

Saskatchewan Seed Growers – http://www.saskseed.ca/

Seed Alberta – http://seed.ab.ca/

Coop Connection – https://www.coopconnection.ca/wps/portal/fclretail/

BioVision Seed Labs – http://www.biovision.ca/

20/20 Seed Labs – http://www.2020seedlabs.ca/

Discovery Seed – http://www.seedtesting.com/

Real Agriculture – https://www.realagriculture.com/

Western Producer – http://www.producer.com/

Farm Marketer – http://www.farmmarketer.com/

Germination – http://germination.ca/

SRC Biotech Lab – http://www.src.sk.ca/industries/ag-and-biotech/pages/agrigenomic-test-development.aspx

Stamps Seeds – http://stampseeds.com/Stamp_Seeds/Home.html

Lefsrud Seed & Processor  – http://www.telusplanet.net/public/lefsrud/

Fenton Seeds – www.fentonseeds.com

McDougall Acres – www.mcdougallacres.com

Stamp Seeds – www.stampseeds.com

Specialty Seeds – www.specialtyseeds.ca

Seed Source – http://seedsource.ca/

Friesen Seeds – http://friesenseeds.ca/

m3 Aerial – http://www.m3aerial.com